If the Traveller Collaboration feature is enabled in your Preferences, your Travellers can add segments and Notes to their Trip, whether they are on the web view or the mobile app. 


In the Web View, Travellers can open their Trip and click the Add To Trip icon under the advisor card in order to add additional bookings or Notes.



  • If your Traveller adds any segments, those segments will automatically sync to your Trip in the Trip Publisher. Travellers will not be able to remove or edit segments you've created, even with Traveller Collaboration enabled. Although you will be able to edit/delete a segment added by a Traveller, it is recommended that you advise your Traveller of any changes made to segments they have added.



The Traveller Collaboration feature allows your Travellers to add bookings of their own, making their Trip a complete experience.