If you've been invited to collaborate on a Trip by another user, you can access it from the Dashboard.
- Please note: All Collaborator accounts have a 2-month expiration period.
1. Open your email invitation.
- If you are a current Trip Publisher user, you will be prompted to log in.
- If you are not a current Trip Publisher user, you will be directed to sign up for a free, no-commitment trial.
2. In your Dashboard, click Trips Shared with Me.
- The Dashboard will display the username of the Trip creator, as well as what access level you have been granted.
3. Understand your Access Level:
- Review only Collaborators will only be able to view the Trip.
- Contribute Collaborators will be able to add new components or segments within the Trip.
- Contribute, Publish, and Invite Collaborators will be able add new components or segments, add new Travellers, and Publish the trip to Travellers.
- Full Access Collaborators will be able to do all of the above, plus remove or edit existing segments or components.
4. Manage your branding.
- If you have Contribute, Publish, and Invite access or Full Access you can control your brand visibility by going to Trip Settings.
- If you don't have access to use this feature, you can still ask the Trip Creator to make your branding visible or change your access.
- The Primary Contact will appear first in the Web View, with full contact details.
- Contact details for any secondary Companies can be added as Notes.
- Make sure to Re-Publish your Trip to ensure Travellers see the updated Company branding.