Follow the steps below to delete a Trip.


NOTE: Once a Trip is deleted, it cannot be re-instated.

From the Dashboard


1. Navigate to your Trip (use the Search and/or Filter options to easily locate your Trip).


2. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) to the right of the Trip and select Delete Trip.



From within a TripĀ 


1. On the left-side menu, click on Settings.


2. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) beside the Trip dates and select Delete Trip.



NOTE: Any Travellers and/or Collaborators will need to be removed before being able to delete a Trip.


1. Click the Share icon from within a Trip and select Travellers or Collaborators.



2. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) beside the Traveller/Collaborator and select Remove Traveller/Collaborator.